Athletics Staff Directory

 

  SPORT                                           HEAD COACH                                     CONTACT

Baseball                                             John Farmer                                john.farmer@dcssga.org

Basketball (Boys)                            Hollis Bethea                                hollis.bethea@dcssga.org

Basketball (Girls)                              Chet Forsh                                   chester.forsh@dcssga.org

Cheerleading                                    Shannon Jones                            shannon.jones@dcssga.org

Competition Cheer                        Catherine Warren                       catherine.warren@dcssga.org

Cross Country (Boys)                       Chet Forsh                                    chester.forsh@dcssga.org

Cross Country (Girls)                        Lyssa Hilko                                    lyssa.hilko@dcssga.org

Drill Team                                        LTC Andrew Lark                            andrew.lark@dcssga.org

Football                                               Johnny White                                johnny.white@dcssga.org

Golf                                                  Christopher Mason                 christopher.mason@dcssga.org

Rifle Team                                        LTC Andrew Lark                              andrew.lark@dcssga.org

Soccer  (Boys)                                    Heather Philips                             heather.philips@dcssga.org

Soccer (Girls)                                     Robert Fellows                                robert.fellows@dcssga.org

Softball                                                John Farmer                                john.farmer@dcssga.org

Swimming                                             Jill Frazier                                         jill.frazier@dcssga.org

Tennis (Boys)                                     Aubrey Biddle                                  aubrey.biddle@dcssga.org

Tennis (Girls)                                       Jill Frazier                                          jill.frazier@dcssga.org

Track (Boys)                                    Broderick Jamison                   broderick.jamison@dcssga.org

Track (Girls)                                         Chet Forsh                                        chester.forsh@dcssga.org

Volleyball                                             Mike Richards                                james.richards@dcssga.org

Wrestling                                       Eric “Sumo” Robinson                           eric.robinson@dcssga.org